Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Stensrude

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Stensrude

5 out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Van Ausdle

Jamie Van Ausdle

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a rock hit my windshield and caused a cracked, staff was fast to respond and helped to make sure my windshield was replaced within a week! Great rates and customer service!! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Josie Longo

Josie Longo

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the first time I have ever had an insurance person call me to make sure I had all the discounts I was entitled to and to answer questions for me. I moved here from Florida, so things are different like, if your windshield gets a crack in it. I can't believe we removed my deductible and it didn't raise my rates astronomically. Thanks Mike. I appreciate all the help"
Profile photo of Enrique Hernandez

Enrique Hernandez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and always there to answer my questions and hear my concerns! Great service!"
Profile photo of Pastdue21 Ramos

Pastdue21 Ramos

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"A lot of great things to say about this place, nobody has beat the rates I have with them. Would recommend for you to go and get a quote! Today!!"
Profile photo of Jack Wallace

Jack Wallace

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. Got everything I needed and then some for a better price than I expected."
Profile photo of angelicac mercado

angelicac mercado

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Mike Stensrude State Farm team has been really great to work with. Dea, Kyra and Ivan have been very helpful anytime I call for anything. Have been with State Farm 10 plus yrs. Not planning on going anywhere with their great service."
Profile photo of miguel perez

miguel perez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ivan and the whole team at State Farm has been awesome to work with. They have been my main insurance provider for the past two years, and I have never looked back. They are very persistent, and work efficiently to get us the best rates possible and stay in great communication. Would highly recommend to anyone in the market for insurance coverage. -Miguel"
Profile photo of Alisha Hale

Alisha Hale

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and Deandrea were helpful with switching my insurance over. They were straightforward with quotes and less expensive when compared to other agencies."
Profile photo of Dylan Rhodes

Dylan Rhodes

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The prices are amazing, especially compared to other insurance companies. Also the best and stress free customer service I've ever experienced, will help you get what you need done and doesn't play round. Iban has always helped me out with either setting something up or explaining something I don't understand. Have never had a bad experience with them and I've been with them for four years now."
Profile photo of Chrissy Michaud

Chrissy Michaud

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best to work with! Always do what they say and gets everything done that needs to be."
Profile photo of susan janelle

susan janelle

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for probably 40 years now...they always take good care of me promptly!"
Profile photo of Nicole Scruggs

Nicole Scruggs

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that I have ever worked with in this office has been wonderful. They are friendly and dont' treat you like "just another customer". Always great service."
Profile photo of jesse martinez

jesse martinez

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service & great insurance.Best part is their prices for the coverage!! can’t beat it give them a call for a quote!"
Profile photo of Holly Mellom

Holly Mellom

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyra John answered all my questions when it came time for me to get a policy written up. She’s very informative and gave helpful information. Will definitely come back when I need another policy."
Profile photo of Skyler Lackey

Skyler Lackey

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate being helped and switching to State farm. My last insurance company was charging me $149 and state farm charges good price of $70. I appreciate the help and helping me understand what I need to know to get me going on a new rent and auto insurance. Thanks Dee for getting me started!"
Profile photo of Bob Ratcliff

Bob Ratcliff

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Punctual, great team!"
Profile photo of Susan Ratcliff

Susan Ratcliff

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a gentleman hit my car on the side and total my car. It happened in the same parking lot Of Mikes office. I walked in and reported it. The team took excellent care of me, no hassle or delays. Great experience"
Profile photo of Alexander Alvarez

Alexander Alvarez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, great rates, great overall experience. Make sure you come down and check them out for sure. Also make sure to ask for Iban Uribe, he has been so helpful with everything from giving an estimate to always making sure everything is going great and making sure you’re taken care of. Truly professional in every sense of the word. Wouldn’t choose any other company to insure my business."
Profile photo of Cami Mckeown

Cami Mckeown

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team of professionals at this office are AMAZING! I have been a customer for years and have more policies than most. They exceed my expectations on the regular with their responsiveness. Highly recommend. :)"
Profile photo of Kimberly Brown

Kimberly Brown

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, friendly, knowledgeable staff! When working with Dee to file a claim, she was quick to help and made the process pain free!"
Profile photo of Erica Salinas

Erica Salinas

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Stensrude and his staff are the best to work with. I have worked with Iban personally and my experience has been the best. I highly recommend this State Farm office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Whitney Wright

Whitney Wright

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had insurance with them for a while! Experience is always nice, convenient, and affordable."
Profile photo of Brooke Lewis

Brooke Lewis

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Kyra is extremely helpful and always makes sure I’m covered correctly from our vehicles to business to home."
Profile photo of Haylee Ropp

Haylee Ropp

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Kyra and she made it so easy to get auto insurance! Very helpful and very responsive! 10/10!"
Profile photo of Kasey Burbank

Kasey Burbank

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were switching all insurance right in the middle of moving. They took over and made it so easy! Appreciate all there hard work and they were so efficient!"